You are here

Fair Daily Schedule

Sam Hooper Group

The Sam Hooper Group are:
Sam Hooper – Guitar & Vocals
David Green – Percussion
Derrick James – Bass
Jefferson Rice – Sax & Keyboard

Sam Hooper is a captivating American musician from Cleveland, Ohio. His alluring blend of blues, rock and funk has thrilled audiences in China, Switzerland, Finland, Japan and the USA. His soulful vocals have been compared to Otis Redding and Robert Cray, while critics have likened his blistering guitar playing to Jimi Hendrix and Carlos Santana.

DiDi Franklyn

DiDi Franklyn is a seasoned vocalist and has been in the business of music for over 40 years. Along with her 6 piece band, she sings everything from the blues, to easy listening jazz and top 40 dance music. She has appeared on the Fox 8 morning show, and opened for the Temptations at Cleveland Rib off 2007-2008. She also has available a CD, produced by Travis "Moon Child" Haddix, entitled, I'll Be A Fool For You.


GYPSY is a rock, power dance, country and touch of blues band with a female lead vocalist covering a variety of old and new timeless favorites. You will love the variety of songs chosen to make your night out a rockin’ good time. Not only do we have super female vocals, but the guys in the band give the band a special element of change during each show making the whole night interesting and fun for several generations.

DD & the Knockers

Surf Rock, Blues

This rock quartet pays homage to  classic rock  artists who paved the way with raw vocals, guitar finesse, deep bass, and crashing hard hitting percussion. Rock blocks within the sets celebrate Janis Joplin, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Fleetwood Mac, and Creedence Clearwater Revival. The sets are also laced with  “music smash-ups” ,  tunes that you know and love from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s, with a splash of current rock too!

Kris DD Diehl – Vocals and Ryhthmn
KB Spork – Guitar and Vocals
Dave Kasl – Bass and Vocals
Scotty V. - Percussion


Hare of the Dog

Hare of the Dog, Rock and Blues
Linda Weise - Vocals
Jay Weise - percussion
Billy McConnaughey - guitar
Phil Merkun - guitar & vocals
Frank Gaffney - bass
Mike Yurik - drums
Tom Hoven - harmonica


Subscribe to RSS - Fair Daily Schedule